First blog post

Welcome to the fun blog! Well, maybe. Actually, I’m very passionate about quite a few things so it depends on what your definition of fun is (pardon my dangle!) I will broach many topics, like parenthood (I’ve got a 10 year old boy!) politics (occasionally,) and public policy (are you provaccine or a little skeptical like me!) I’m sure to ruffle some feathers as I’m fairly opinionated and like to debate (I’m better in this forum than in person!) If I get my facts wrong, please point it out as I don’t like to be wrong. If I am, I’m good at apologizing as well (you have to be when you have a tendency to step on toes!)

Soooo, let the games begin!

I’m up for any hot topic and love to take suggestions so let her rip!!!

Next stop, controversy!

Published by

michelle213norton

I'm a 40 something mother of 1 who has worked hard to achieve a high level of health and fitness!!

5 thoughts on “First blog post”

  1. Ohh, pleased to greet you Michelle,
    if you tap my face you’ll arrive at my place,
    you can stay and see what there is from me,
    iif you’re nice I’ll make you good English tea.
    I have fun and rhymes, stories some times,
    Music and Cleave, pieces of me to read.

    I have frequented my blog for twenty three months and like a good friend does I visit often, though I go away tomorrow so will not be around much I will look forward to reding much more. 😇 happy blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Blooming typos, that’s what happens when you rush atseven am to be first on your first… sorry you could, not approve so it doesn’t mess up your blog or, be nice and edit them for me…

      Like

Leave a Reply

